Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come (Album)

Seyi Vibez Thy Kingdom Come (Album) AUDIO MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian multi talented singer songwriter, Seyi Vibez, has just dropped his most anticipated Album titled “Thy Kingdom Come“.

Thy Kingdom Come”, This master piece of music is a follows up song of artist’s previous release and is set to stir up the music industry with its catchy tune.

Tracklist Below

1. Man of The Year

2. Professor

3. Hushpuppi

4. Karma

5. Migos

6. Highlife interlude ft Phyno

7. Trumpet

8. Flakky

9. LOML ft Ami Faku

10. All The Time

Stream and Download Free, Nigerian, South Africa, Tanzania, Ghana, Kenya, and American, Music on Niggaloaded and you can also check in for your celebrities biography.


Do you find Niggaloaded useful? Click here to Follow Us On Instagram!

About Bob Drino 4078 Articles
Biography blog at Niggaloaded

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


mersin escort -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
- Goley90 - tiktok takipçi satın al - buy instagram likes - Vozol - Postegro - istanbul escort - mecidiyeköy escort - bakırköy escort - film izle - bonus veren siteler - deneme bonusu - mobil ödeme bozdurma - postegro - alanya gazipasa airport transfer - Smm Panel - istanbul izmir ambarı