Follow us on Telegram now!

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Download full album Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Nigeria popular singer Reekado comes through with another dope plan album tittle off the Record ep the ep contain 7 track which he feature artist like Tiwa Savage, attifaya, Harmonize and Mr eazi

Tracklist below

Need more || DOWNLOAD MP3

Happy yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

Mama ft Harmonize || DOWNLOAD MP3

You dey mad ft attifaya || DOWNLOAD MP3

People dey ft Mr eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Speak with me || DOWNLOAD MP3


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *