Jamopyper – Jamopyper Album (EP)

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter Jamopyper, has just released his debut Album tagged “Jamopyper Album (EP)” the song is captivating and mind-blowing. The sound is amazing.

Meanwhile, this new project titled “Jamopyper Album (EP)” contains 13 amazing sound tracks. with guest appearances from Chike, Mohbad, Peruzzi, Ice Prince, AV, reekado Banks, and Myspro.

Tracklist Below:

Jamopyper – Intro
Jamopyper – Runtown (Die Minute)
Jamopyper – Whenever (feat. Chike)
Jamopyper – Breakfast
Jamopyper – Delay (feat. Mohbad)
Jamopyper – Ayo (feat. Ice Prince)
Jamopyper – Issue
Jamopyper – God Go Ask You
Jamopyper – Nonstop (feat. Myspro & Peruzzi)
Jamopyper – Cubicle
Jamopyper – Available
Jamopyper – Singular & Plural (feat. AV & Reekado Banks)
Jamopyper – Who We See


Do you find Niggaloaded useful? Click here to Follow Us On Instagram!

About Bob Drino 4039 Articles
Biography blog at Niggaloaded

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


mersin escort -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
- Goley90 - tiktok takipçi satın al - buy instagram likes - Vozol - Postegro - istanbul escort - mecidiyeköy escort - bakırköy escort - film izle - bonus veren siteler - deneme bonusu - mobil ödeme bozdurma - postegro - alanya gazipasa airport transfer - Smm Panel - istanbul izmir ambarı