Follow us on Telegram now!

9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg II EP

Download Full Album 9ice  Tip Of The Iceberg II EP

Nigeria Veteran Singer 9ice Comes Through with new Project EP Tittle “Tips Of the Iceberg II Ep” The Project contain 8 Eight (Solid Track) Team Up With Nigerian Singer Tiwa Savege, Zlatan, Bella shmurda And More

Track List Below

9ice – Jaiye Anthem

9ice – Roboto Ft. Reekado Banks

9ice – God No Go Shame Us

9ice – Ko Kanye Ft. Tiwa Savage

9ice – Low Key Ft. Bella Shmurda

9ice ft Zlatan – Ninalowo

9ice – Aye Labowo

9ice – Guru (Remix) Ft. Wyclef Jean


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *