Follow us on Telegram now!

Album: Omawumi – Love Deep Highlife

Download full Album: Omawumi – Love Deep Highlife Mp3 Zip

Omawumi Comes Through With Another Project  Album Tagged “Love Deep Highlife” The Album Contain 9 Dope Tunes Feature Phyno Ric Hassani, Waje & Brymo

Track List Below

Omawumi – Sugar Baby

Omawumi – Joy

Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby)

Omawumi – Fefe

Omawumi – Mr Whiny

Omawumi Ft Waje – My Darling

Omawumi Ft Phyno – My Life

Omawumi Ft Ric Hassani – Coast To Coast

Omawumi Ft Brymo – Milk & Honey


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *